IT - Headhunting in Sweden

We help you grow your business


bild-startsida.jpg

You bring us a challenging position - we'll find the right person for it.

That's the way it's been since 2009 and our approach still separates us from everyone else. What most people call headhunting, we call good conversation. Read on and discover more about us. Welcome!

Kontor-4.jpg

IT-recruitment with a human focus.

We’re a small company in a fast moving business. We have a large network in a profession where relationships mean everything. If you ask us, there are no shortcuts to successful IT-recruitment. It’s all about connecting, but even more about staying connected. That’s the way we’ve been working since the very beginning; searching and connecting, with your goals in focus.

Our small size makes us easier to get go know and that’s just how we want it. We believe that effective IT-recruitment can only be achieved when we really understand each other. We know the IT-field. Inside and out. So the better we can understand your wants and needs, the better we’ll be able to fulfill them. For us, the dialogue never ends, because the way we see it, a good conversation is always the start of a long-term relationship. Enough about us. Now we want to hear more about you.

HCM_Kontor-10.jpg

Contact us

It could all start with a phone call. Or why not an e-mail. If you would like to visit us you can find us on Gamla Brogatan 29 in the central of Stockholm. Welcome.

 

Anders Jönsson
CEO, Recruitment Consultant
mobile + 46 73 981 68 70
anders@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Martin.jpg

Martin Rehn
Recruitment Consultant
mobile + 46 70 824 91 50
martin@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Sara.jpg

Sara Burman
Researcher / Head of Research
mobile + 46 70 991 82 40
sara@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Priscilla.jpg

Priscilla Paulin
Researcher
mobile + 46 72 197 70 00
priscilla@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Olivia.jpg

Olivia Förberg
Researcher
mobile + 46 73 253 60 00
olivia@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Elicia.jpg

Elicia Egarp
Researcher
mobile + 46 73 253 60 00
elicia@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Jenny Tallving
Recruitment Consultant
mobile + 46 72 361 50 00
jenny@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Josefine.jpg

Josefine Östman
Researcher
mobile + 46 70 824 91 50
josefine@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Jonni.jpg

Joni Puumala
Researcher
mobile + 46 70 991 82 10
joni@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Christina.jpg

Christina Strandelin
Recruitment Consultant
mobile + 46 70 855 58 38
christina@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Leonard.jpg

Leonard Edholm Fjellstad
Researcher
mobile + 46 73 357 01 00
leonard@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Henrik.jpg

Henrik Mellring
VP, Recruitment Consultant
mobile + 46 73 320 43 24
henrik@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Andrea_3.jpg

Andrea Nybäck
Recruitment Consultant
mobile + 46 73 141 48 20
andrea@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Petra Jönsson
Finance Manager
mobile + 46 70 966 34 23
petra@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Josefin.jpg

Josefin Henriques
Researcher
mobile + 46 73 158 60 00
josefin@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Jessica.jpg

Jessica Kvint
Researcher
mobile + 46 70 991 82 40
jessica@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

 

International IT-recruitment 

We're a part of Continental Search Alliance; a European network of likeminded recruiting agencies. Years of active cooperation across borders have generated international opportunities so that we better can do what we do best - create conditions for new meetings and relationships. You can find us in Norway, Denmark, Finland, Sweden, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, Spain, Italy, Switzerland, UKFrance and Singapore.

So, if you're looking to expand outside of Sweden, we have a solution for your complete recruitment needs. 

www.continental-search.com

HCM_PARTNER.jpg