You bring us a challenging position - we'll find the right person for it.

 

 
 

That's the way it's been since 2009 and our approach still separates us from everyone else. What most people call headhunting, we call good conversation. Read on and discover more about us. Welcome!

 
 

IT-recruitment with a human focus.

 

”In our world, a conversation is always an invitation to a lifelong relationship.”


We’re a small company in a fast moving business. We have a large network in a profession where relationships mean everything. If you ask us, there are no shortcuts to successful IT-recruitment. It’s all about connecting, but even more about staying connected. That’s the way we’ve been working since the very beginning; searching and connecting, with your goals in focus.

Our small size makes us easier to get go know and that’s just how we want it. We believe that effective IT-recruitment can only be achieved when we really understand each other. We know the IT-field. Inside and out. So the better we can understand your wants and needs, the better we’ll be able to fulfill them. For us, the dialogue never ends, because the way we see it, a good conversation is always the start of a long-term relationship. Enough about us. Now we want to hear more about you.

GB.jpg
 
 
 

International IT-recruitment 

 

We're a part of Continental Search Alliance; a European network of likeminded recruiting agencies. Years of active cooperation across borders have generated international opportunities so that we better can do what we do best - create conditions for new meetings and relationships. You can find us in Norway, Denmark, Finland, Sweden, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, Spain, Italy, Switzerland, UK, Baltics och France.

So, if you're looking to expand outside of Sweden, we have a solution for your complete recruitment needs. 

www.continental-search.com

 

We are HCM Partner

 

Anders Jönsson
CEO, Recruitment Consultant
mobile + 46 73 981 68 70
anders@hcmpartner.se

Visit me on LinkedIn

Ellen Kasholm
Researcher
mobile + 46 70 854 39 79
ellen@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

10.png

Sofia Johansson
Researcher
mobile + 46 70 991 82 40
sofia.johansson@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Max.jpg

Max Moen
Recruitment Consultant
mobile + 46 72 197 70 00
max@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Jenny Tallving
Recruitment Consultant
mobile + 46 72 361 50 00
jenny@hcmpartner.se

Visit me on LinkedIn

Tea Dahlgren
Recruitment Consultant
mobile + 46 70 824 91 50
tea@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

1506000369977.jpeg

Christoffer Thulin
Researcher
mobile + 46 70 991 82 10
christoffer@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

1506000516162.jpeg

Christina Strandelin
Recruitment Consultant
mobile + 46 70 855 58 38
christina@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Henrik Mellring
Vice President, Recruitment Consultant
mobile + 46 73 320 43 24
henrik@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Andrea Nybäck
Recruitment Consultant
mobile + 46 73 141 48 20
andrea@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Petra Jönsson
Finance Manager
mobile+ 46 70 966 34 23
petra@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Agnes Bergqvist HCM Partner

Agnes Bergqvist
Researcher
mobile + 46 73 158 60 00
agnes@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

GB.jpg

References

 

"At eMarketeer, we had a need to recruit a CTO and Lead Developer to manage the development of our product. On an extremely tough market we searched for stars within development. During the whole process, from candidate presentations to signed contracts, HCM Partner felt as "one of us". With great understanding of our company, personal contact and guidance, HCM Partner has not only given us what we searched for but we got a Dream Team and look forward to our next recruitment."

Robert Baldinger, eMarketeer

 

"We are very pleased with HCM Partner, who has helped us to recruit a couple of exclusive specialists. They have done this with great success, while they constantly kept us up-to-date of the market and the ongoing process."

Ingrid Olofsson, Nordea

"HCM Partner has succeeded in finding competence in the IT-security field where other suppliers previously failed. We are very satisfied with their personal commitment and flexibility in our cooperation."

Peter Rigelius, Consultant Manager, Coresec

 

"HCM Partner has successfully recruited a number of highly qualified and skilled coworkers to Teradata Nordic throughout the years.  I´m very satisfied with their work and their personal and quick response to our needs.”

Julie Dürrler, HR Lead at Teradata

 

Contact us

It could all start with a phone call. Or why not an e-mail. If you would like to visit us you can find us on Gamla Brogatan 29 in the central of Stockholm. Welcome.