Anders_B.jpg
 
 

HCM Partner is a creative recruitment agency, living, breathing and evolving with its people.

 

Forming and maintaining long term and close relationships with both candidates and clients, our activities are founded upon a solid ethical grounding. Today, HCM partner is regarded by its peers as a dynamic recruitment agency with a clear focus on human capital solutions. Interested, or just curious about us? Feel free to contact us directly or check us out on Linkedin.


 
 

This is HCM Partner

Anders Jönsson
CO/Recruitment consultant
mobile + 46 73 981 68 70
anders@hcmpartner.se

Visit me on LinkedIn

Caroline Nordström
Recruitment consultant
mobile + 46 73 141 48 20
caroline@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Oscar Johnsson
Researcher
mobile + 46 70 991 82 10
oscar@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

10.png

Amanda Hagberg
Researcher
mobile + 46 73 357 01 00
amanda@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Förnamn Efternamn
Researcher
mobile + 46 XX XXX XX XX
förnamn@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on på LinkedIn

Jenny Tallving
Recruitment consultant
mobile + 46 72 361 50 00
jenny@hcmpartner.se

Visit me on LinkedIn

Jessica Hellquist
Recruitment consultant
mobile + 46 72 197 70 00
jessica@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Tea Dahlgren
Recruitment consultant
mobile + 46 70 824 91 50
tea@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

12.png

Förnamn Efternamn
Researcher
mobile + 46 XX XXX XX XX
förnamn@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Förnamn Efternamn
Researcher
mobile + 46 XX XXX XX XX
förnamn@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Henrik Mellring
Recruitment consultant
mobile + 46 73 320 43 24
henrik@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Marie Svensson
Recruitment consultant
mobile + 46 72 157 49 89
marie@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

John Werner
Researcher
mobile + 46 70 991 82 40
john@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Petra Jönsson
Finances
mobile + 46 70 966 34 23
petra@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Förnamn Efternamn
Researcher
mobile + 46 XX XXX XX XX
förnamn@hcmpartner.se
Visit me on LinkedIn

Interested? Please visit us

Our office is located on Gamla Brogatan in the central of Stockholm, close to the Central Station and Hötorget. If you are interested in what we have to offer or just curious about who we are and what we can do for you, please contact us